top of page

The Hon. Glenys Hanna-Martin, Minister of MOETVT Tours NAECOB

Pictured from L-R: Dr. Lisa Stovel-Rolle, Executive Director (NAECOB), PS Armbrister, Permanent Secretary (PS) MOE, Hon. Glenys Hanna-Martin, Minister of MOETVT, Mrs. Nakeshia Bain, Administrative Assistant

Pictured L-R: Hon. Glenys Hanna-Martin, Mrs. Ronnell Williams, Administrative Assistant

Pictured L-R: PS Armbrister, Ms. Laurena Finlayson, Credentials Evaluation Officer, Dr. Lisa Stovel-Rolle, Min. Glenys Hanna Martin

Pictured L-R: PS Armbrister, Min. Glenys Hanna-Martin, Dr. Lisa Stovel-Rolle, Ms. Bruanne Elliott, Learning & Development Officer

Pictured L-R: PS Armbrister, Dr. Lisa Stovel-Rolle, Mr. Monte Riley, Accounts Officer, Min. Glenys Hanna-Martin

Recent Posts
bottom of page